The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

C. Warren Neel Corporate Governance Center at The University of Tennessee Dreamweaver Templates. College of Business Administration at the University of Tennessee

Neel CGC Faculty / Area of Focus

Joseph V. Carcello, PhD, CPA, CMA, CIA / Audit, Nominating/Governance

James Chyz, PhD, CPA / Executive Characteristics, Institutional Investors

Lauren M. Cunningham, PhD, CPA / Audit, SEC Filing Review Process

Larry Fauver, PhD / Nominating/Governance, Firm Valuation

Scott M. Gilpatric, PhD / Compensation

Joan MacLeod Heminway, JD / Audit, Compensation, Nominating/Governance

Dana R. Hermanson, PhD / Audit

Linda A. Myers, PhD / Audit, Board Structure

Terry L. Neal, PhD, CPA / Audit

C. Warren Neel, PhD / Audit, Compensation, Nominating/Governance

Kathleen Powers, PhD, CPA / Compensation, Institutional Investors

Rudy Santore, PhD / Compensation

Matthew Serfling, PhD / Executive Characteristics and Firm Performance

Tracie Woidtke, PhD / Board Structure, Compensation, Institutional Investors, Shareholder Activism

C. Warren Neel Corporate Governance Center ~ 601 Stokely Management Center ~ 916 Volunteer Boulevard ~ Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0560
Terry L. Neal, Director of Corporate Governance ~ Phone: 865-974-1762 ~ Fax: 865-974-4361 ~


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System